Give Me Some Sunshine

Posted: December 30, 2009 in Heart
Tags: , , , , , ,

I think everyone who listens to this song, thinks it’s for them. Even though in eyes of one, the other may be the exact anti-thesis of this spirit.

I also, like most of us, would die for another chance. At growing up.

Saari Umr Hum Mar Mar ke jee liye,
Ek pal to ab humein Jeene Do.
Jeene do.

Saari Umr Hum
Mar Mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene Do Jeene do

Saari Umr Hum
Mar Mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene Do Jeene do

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

Give me some Sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Give me some Sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Kandhon ko kitabon ke bojh ne jhukaya
Rishvat dena to khud papa ne sikhya
99% marks laaoge to ghadi
varna chadi

Likh likh pada hatheli par Alpha beta gamma ka chaala
Concentrated H2so4 Ne Poora
Poora bachpan jala daala

Bachpan to gaya
Jawani bhi gayi
Ek pal To ab humein
Jeen Do jeene do

Bachpan to gaya
Jawani bhi gayi
Ek pal To ab humein
Jeen Do jeene do

Saari Umr Hum
Mar Mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene Do Jeene do

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

Give me some Sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Give me some Sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

Na Na Na
Na Na Na

This one goes to that special friend in the US who first told me about this song, and perhaps needed this break the most. Keep the spirit love.

You know who you are… love you… hamesha.

Comments
  1. […] 3 idiots, education, growing up, Jobs, MBA, Youth Yes, I’m still listening to ‘Give Me Some Sunshine‘. And only that. … give me another chance I wanna grow up once again […]

Leave a Reply

