0/365: The Daily Post

Posted: January 1, 2011 in Misc.
Tags:

Yesterday, last day of 2010, I read about the daily post challenge for 2011. Found it interesting. It might even do me some good by helping maintain a bit of discipline, about something.

It will be a challenge. And I shall fail often. But if this time next year I can look back and see an even almost-daily series of posts, I’ll be glad to have taken this up. The challenge, of course, shall be getting to the end of year without a long break.

So, here it goes.

Cheerios :)

Leave a Reply

